OOTD – Brown Bits.

Fashion, OOTD

Hello there everybody! Another day, another outfit. This one is one which I wore on my boyfriend and I’s 2 year anniversary; how time flies! Anyway, I’m not going to lie to you, I felt quite ‘fly’ and so I simply had to show you. Can you tell that I really do struggle with what to name each OOTD? I’m being completely and utterly genuinely when I state that ‘BROWN BITS’ is the best I could come up with. Let’s swiftly move past that and get into the outfit…

IMG_1381

Leather Jacket – Vintage New Look – £60 – SIMILAR LINK

Floral Blouse – Primark – £10

MOTO Light Blue Leigh Jeans – Topshop – £40 – LINK

Brown Shoulder Bag – Warehouse – £idk-it-was-a-present – SIMILAR LINK

Brown Suedette Sock Boots – £30 £11 – SIMILAR LINK

IMG_1396IMG_1400

If you were anything like I was, you may stay religious to black shoes and black accessories. For some reason I swore off brown; don’t ask why, it was just a simple fact of my wardrobe psychology that I was a BLACK ACCESSORY LADY. What I have since learnt is that black everything can get boring, and nothing livens up an outfit than bolder accessories. I’ve had these boots for a while, then my boyfriends family kindly got me this bag and now this dynamic duo just makes every outfit look so put together – I love it!

ootd-22-e1503863701580.jpg

I hope you liked this outfit; any feedback is always appreciated! Hope you’re having a lovely day 🙂

Just Jolie x

 

Leave a comment